Wed Aug 12 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Sat Aug 15
Shelby Cruise In & Shelby Area Business Group Stuff the Caboose
Sat Aug 15 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 22 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 29 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 05 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Wed Sep 09 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Sat Sep 12 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 19 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Sep 26 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Mon Sep 07 @ 8:00AM -
Labor Day-Closed
Tue Sep 08 @ 3:30PM -
Community & Economic Development Meeting
Tue Sep 08 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Sep 14 @ 7:00PM -
Park Board Meeting
Thu Sep 17 @ 3:30PM -
Utility Committee Meeting
Mon Sep 21 @ 3:30PM -
Finance & Personnel Meeting
Mon Sep 21 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Sep 22 @ 3:00PM -
Shade Tree Meeting
Tue Sep 22 @ 3:30PM -
Public Works Meeting
Tue Sep 22 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
childphoto.jpg

Show us what you love about Shelby!

Share photos of places or activities that you enjoy in and around Shelby!

Submit a Photo View Gallery


Notice a problem that we should know about?

Notice a maintenance or safety problem that should be brought to our attention?