Sat Jul 18 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Fri Jul 31 @ 9:30AM - 02:30PM
Back To School Vaccine Clinic (Walk-In Only)
Sat Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 08 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Wed Aug 12 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Sat Aug 15
Shelby Cruise In & Shelby Area Business Group Stuff the Caboose
Sat Aug 15 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 22 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 29 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Mon Aug 03 @ 3:30PM -
Community & Economic Development Meeting
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Aug 04 @ 3:30PM -
Safety Committee Meeting
Mon Aug 10 @ 7:00PM -
Park Board Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 3:30PM -
Utility Committee Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 3:30PM -
Finance & Personnel Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Aug 25 @ 3:00PM -
Shade Tree Meeting
Tue Aug 25 @ 3:30PM -
Public Works Meeting
Tue Aug 25 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
childphoto.jpg

Show us what you love about Shelby!

Share photos of places or activities that you enjoy in and around Shelby!

Submit a Photo View Gallery


Notice a problem that we should know about?

Notice a maintenance or safety problem that should be brought to our attention?