Sat Jun 27 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Jul 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Thu Jul 09
Shelby Bicycle Days
Fri Jul 10
Shelby Bicycle Days
Sat Jul 11
Shelby Bicycle Days
Sat Jul 11 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Jul 11 @ 2:00PM -
Shelby Bicycle Days Parade
Sat Jul 18 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Sat Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Shelby Farmers' Market
Tue Jul 07 @ 3:30PM -
Safety Committee Meeting
Wed Jul 08 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Mon Jul 13 @ 7:00PM -
Park Board Meeting
Thu Jul 16 @ 3:30PM -
Utility Committee Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 3:30PM -
Finance & Personnel Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 27 @ 6:00PM -
Floodplain Commission Meeting
Tue Jul 28 @ 2:30PM -
Shade Tree Meeting
Tue Jul 28 @ 3:30PM -
Public Works Meeting
Tue Jul 28 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
childphoto.jpg

Show us what you love about Shelby!

Share photos of places or activities that you enjoy in and around Shelby!

Submit a Photo View Gallery


Notice a problem that we should know about?

Notice a maintenance or safety problem that should be brought to our attention?